Authentic Manhood - 33 series

Authentic Manhood is all about setting men up to live lives of truth, passion and purpose. Our resources offer clear and practical Biblical insights on God’s design for manhood that are both refreshing and inspiring. We point men to a gospel-centered vision of life that sets them up to enjoy God’s grace as they pursue the promises of His Word.

Our resources, including the original Men’s Fraternity curriculum created by Dr. Robert Lewis, have influenced millions of men around the world. Our newest resource is “33 The Series.” It is a multi-volume, gospel-centered video series that presents the timeless truths of Authentic Manhood in a powerfully new and engaging way. It includes new insightful teaching, inspiring testimonies, expert interviews and multiple creative features. As a man experiences the different volumes of 33, he will find himself building a vision for Authentic Manhood in his own life that is built on the gospel of Jesus Christ and was modeled by Him in His 33 years on earth.

Volume 1

This volume introduces God’s clear design for Authentic Manhood. Each man will discover a Biblical definition of manhood, learn the four “faces” of manhood and also learn how to anticipate and transition through the specific seasons of life.

There are so many voices out there that are telling you what it means to be a man. Discover God’s design for men with a clear definition and inspiring vision of Authentic Manhood.

These six sessions include:

-1- Manhood Realities
-2- Create and Cultivate
-3- Manhood Definition
-4- King/Warrior
-5- Lover/Friend
-6- Seasons

Screen Shot 2017-02-06 at 11.55.27 AM.png

Volume 2

This volume provides men with a biblical perspective of their “story”. It equips them to embrace how their past has affected their present and prepares them to deal with whatever the future may hold.

Understand how your past shapes who you are today. Understand your past and enjoy God’s best for your future.

These six sessions include:

-1- Looking Back
-2- Dad
-3- Mom
-4- Healing
-5- All-Alone
-6- Heart

Screen Shot 2017-02-06 at 11.55.33 AM.png

Volume 3

This volume introduces a framework and process that challenges and equips men to go below the surface, look deep into their hearts and explore areas that are too easy to ignore.

Identify the deep idols of your heart and develop a “Battleplan” built on God’s grace.

These six sessions include:

-1- Idols
-2- Empty Promises
-3- Battle Plan
-4- XXX
-5- Control
-6- Significance & Comfort

Volume 4

This volume reveals how God created man to work. His word instructs men how to engage and actually enjoy their work. It provides insight into some of the ways men can find both their best fit and more fulfillment in their work.

An inspiring vision of work from God’s bigger perspective.

These six sessions include:

-1- Tension
-2- Blueprint
-3- Courage
-4- Essentials
-5- Traps
-6- Catalyzers

Volume 5

This volume equips men with the insights and skills they need to relate to women. Men will learn how to better understand and meet a woman’s deepest needs, how to resolve conflicts, and how to be a servant leader in a way that will re-energize and bring life into his marriage.

Bring life to your marriage by building it around God’s grace and for His glory.

These six sessions include:

-1- Foundation
-2- Die to Live
-3- Friendship
-4- Intimacy
-5- Threats
-6- Game-Changers

Volume 6

These six sessions will do more than challenge men to make time for family. Men will be equipped with skills and practical tools that allow them to be intentional dads armed with a strategic game plan to launch their children out into the world.

Begin to think strategically about being a dad and prepare to launch healthy sons and daughters into the world.

These six sessions include:

-2-Grace-Based Parenting
-3-True Greatness